FREE DELIVERY OVER $150 | CLICK & COLLECT AVAILABLE | AFTERPAY IN-STORE & ONLINE

Mezcla
Mezcla

Mezcla

Regular price
$55.99
Regular price
Sale price
$55.99
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Reinventing 'fusion' flavours with fun, flavour-packed recipes to cook for yourself and others, from the co-author of bestselling Ottolenghi FLAVOUR. For fans of Alison Roman, Nigella Lawson and Anna Jones.

Everyday eating with special occasion energy - from the Ottolenghi protégé shaking up the food world.

In Spanish, mezcla means mix, mixture or blend, and is used to describe music and art as well as cooking. In her first solo book, Ixta Belfrage - loved for her foolproof techniques and inventive ingredient combinations - shares her favourite mezcla of flavours. These are impactful, fuss-free dishes to entertain your friends or treat yourself.

Includes quick, flavourful recipes, such as Chilli Roasted Oyster Mushroom Skewers and Giant Cheese on Toast with Urfa Butter, as well as dishes to spend more time over: Whole Roast Chicken Curry with Crispy Curry Leaves and Prawn Lasagne with Habanero Oil.